Fiscal Cliff Legislation Update


On January 1, 2013, President Obama signed into law the American Taxpayer Relief Act of 2012 after it was passed by both houses of Congress.  The text and information regarding the bill is here.  Below are links to C-SPAN clips and resources regarding this legislation and steps to avert the “Fiscal Cliff.”